Skip to content
unisa logo

Enquire

* Required information

talk-feedback-contact-talk About me
Please enter a valid email address

For future students

Contact our Degree Adviser team to discuss studying at UniSA Online.

Ph: 1800 531 962

Degree Advisers are available:

Monday - Thursday
8:30am - 5:30pm ACDT
9:00am - 6:00pm AEST

Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm ACDT
9:00am - 5:30pm AEST


For current students

Contact our Student Adviser team if you are already studying at UniSA Online.

Ph: 1300 148 812

Or visit our Student Services webpage.

Student Advisers are available:

Monday to Friday 
8:30am - 9:00pm ACDT

Saturday and Sunday 
9.00am - 5.00pm ACDT