Skip to content
unisa logo

Please note the Degree Adviser and Student Adviser team will be on the holiday break from 5:00pm 21st December, returning at 8:30am 2nd January. Happy Holidays!

We’re here to help

If you have any questions or need further assistance, get in touch with the UniSA Online team via any of the channels below.

For future students

Contact our Degree Adviser team to discuss studying at UniSA Online.

Ph: 1800 531 962

Submit an enquiry

 

Degree Advisers are available:

Monday - Thursday
8:30am - 5:30pm ACDT
9:00am - 6:00pm AEST

Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm ACDT
9:00am - 5:30pm AEST

For current students

Student Advisers

  • Student Support (7 days a week)
  • Study Administration
  • Enrolment Assistance
  • Exam Preparation
  • Tailor Individualised Study Plans

Ph: 1300 148 812

Submit an enquiry

Student Advisers are available:

Monday to Friday
8:30am - 9:00pm ACDT

Saturday and Sunday
9.00am - 5.00pm ACDT

Campus Central

  • Student Services
  • Scholarships
  • ID Cards
  • Exams
  • Finance

Ph: 1300 301 703

Submit an enquiry

Campus Central are available:

Monday to Friday
8:30am - 6:00pm ACDT